Local Government Elections 2011
NOTE: Sort by clicking on the column title.
Import to Excel
ID Local Government Jurisdiction Number of Councillors/Trustees/Directors/Commissioners Chief Election Officer Phone Email
0 100 Mile House District 4 Donna Bellingham 250-395-2434 dbellingham@dist100milehouse.bc.ca
1 Abbotsford City 8 Bill Flitton 604-853-2281 BFlitton@abbotsford.ca
211 Abbotsford School District 7 Bill Flitton 604-853-2281 bflitton@abbotsford.ca
243 Alberni School District 7 Russell Dyson 250.720.2705 rdyson@acrd.bc.ca
150 Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District 6 Russell Dyson 250-720-2705 rdyson@acrd.bc.ca
2 Alert Bay Village 4 Laura Taylor 250-974-5213 ltaylor@alertbay.ca
3 Anmore Village 4 Karen-Ann Cobb 604-469-9877 ext. 231 karen.cobb@anmore.com
4 Armstrong City 6 Melinda Stickney 250-546-3023 mstickney@cityofarmstrong.bc.ca
203 Arrow Lakes School District 5 Rhonda Bouillet 250-265-3638 rhonda.bouillet@sd10.bc.ca
5 Ashcroft Village 4 Michelle Allen 250-453-9161 michelle@ashcroftbc.ca
187 Barriere District 6 Colleen Hannigan 250-672-9751 channigan@districtofbarriere.com
6 Belcarra Village 4 Sarah Morden 778-298-3892 smorden@defero-west.ca
228 Boundary School District 7 Jeanette Hanlon 250-442-8258 jeanette.hanlon@sd51.bc.ca
180 Bowen Island Island Municipality 6 Kathy Lalonde 604-947-4255 klalonde@bimbc.ca
231 Bulkley Valley School District 7 Steven Richards 250-877-6825 srichards@sd54.bc.ca
151 Bulkley-Nechako Regional District 11 Cheryl Anderson 250-692-3195 Cheryl.anderson@rdbn.bc.ca
7 Burnaby City 8 Anne Skipsey 604-294-7287 anne.skipsey@burnaby.ca
218 Burnaby School District 7 Greg Frank 604-664-8387 greg.frank@sd41.bc.ca
8 Burns Lake Village 4 Sheryl Worthing 250-692-7587 sworthing@burnslake.ca
9 Cache Creek Village 4 Lori Pilon 250-457-6237 lpilon@cachecreek.info
245 Campbell River School District 7 Thomas Yates 250-830-6704 tyates@strathconard.ca
10 Campbell River City 6 Peter Wipper 250-286-5707 peter.wipper@campbellriver.ca
183 Canal Flats Village 4 Gloria Perry 250-349-5462 gloria.perry@canalflats.ca
152 Capital Regional District 3 Tom Moore 250-472-0059 tmoore63@shaw.ca
153 Cariboo Regional District 12 Alice Johnston 250-392-3351 ajohnston@cariboord.bc.ca
208 Cariboo-Chilcotin School District 7 Bonnie Roller 250-398-3833 connee.newberry@sd27.bc.ca
11 Castlegar City 6 Carolyn Rempel 250-365-8954 crempel@castlegar.ca
154 Central Coast Regional District 4 Joy MacKay 250-799-5291 info@ccrd-bc.ca
226 Central Coast School District 5 Joy McKay 250-799-5291 cao@ccrd-bc.ca
156 Central Kootenay Regional District 11 Randy Matheson 250-352-8153 rmatheson@rdck.bc.ca
157 Central Okanagan Regional District 2 Mary Jane Drouin 250-469-6224 mdrouin@cord.bc.ca
207 Central Okanagan School District 7 Larry Paul 250-470-3216 lpaul@sd23.bc.ca
12 Central Saanich District 6 Susan Brown 250-544-4202 Susan.Brown@csaanich.ca
13 Chase Village 4 Larry Randle 250-679-3238 larry.randle@chasebc.ca
14 Chetwynd District 6 Jannene Disher 250-401-4104 jdisher@gochetwynd.com
15 Chilliwack City 6 William Storen 604-858-0072 electchwk@shaw.ca
210 Chilliwack School District 7 William Storen 604-703-4704 electchwk@shaw.ca
186 Clearwater District 6 Leslie Groulx 250-674-2257 leslie.groulx@districtofclearwater.com
16 Clinton Village 4 Dina Connon 250-459-2261 dconnon@village.clinton.bc.ca
252 Coast Mountains School District 7 Cathy Jackson 250-635-1907 twospottedhorses@hotmail.com
17 Coldstream District 6 Keri-Ann Austin 250-545-5304 kaustin@district.coldstream.bc.ca
158 Columbia Shuswap Regional District 6 Carolyn Black 250 833-5939 cblack@csrd.bc.ca
18 Colwood City 6 Tom Moore 250-478-5999 / 472-0059 tmoore63@shaw.ca
19 Comox Town 6 Shelly Russwurm 250-339-2202 russwurm@comox.ca
159 Comox Valley Regional District 3 James Warren 250-334-6007 jwarren@comoxvalleyrd.ca
244 Comox Valley School District 7 Ron Amos 250-334-5525 ron.amos@sd71.bc.ca
259 Conseil Scolaire Francophone School District 7 Sylvain Allison 604-214-2606 sylvain_allison@csf.bc.ca
20 Coquitlam City 8 Lauren Hewson 604-927-3011 lhewson@coquitlam.ca
220 Coquitlam School District 9 Rick Humphreys 604-937-6763 rhumphreys@sd43.bc.ca
21 Courtenay City 6 John Ward 250-334-4441 jward@courtenay.ca
250 Cowichan Valley School District 9 Robert Harper 250-748-0321 rharper@sd79.bc.ca
160 Cowichan Valley Regional District 9 Kathleen Harrison 250-746-2507 kharrison@cvrd.bc.ca
22 Cranbrook City 6 Leanne Jensen 250-919-2651 jensen@cranbrook.ca
23 Creston Town 6 Bev Caldwell 250-428-2214 bev.caldwell@creston.ca
300 Cultus Lake Park Board 7 Natalie McKenzie 604-847-2041 natalie.mckenzie@cultuslake.bc.ca
24 Cumberland Village 4 Joanne Rees 250-336-2291 jrees@cumberlandbc.net
25 Dawson Creek City 6 Brenda Ginter 250-784-3614 bginter@dawsoncreek.ca
214 Delta School District 7 Angila Bains 604-946-3222 angila.bains@corp.delta.bc.ca
26 Delta District 6 Angila Bains 604-946-3222 angila.bains@corp.delta.bc.ca
27 Duncan City 6 Lynn Ketch 250-746-6126 lynn@duncan.ca
161 East Kootenay Regional District 6 Lee-Ann Crane 250-489-2791 lcrane@rdek.bc.ca
28 Elkford District 6 Leanne Jensen 250-919-2651 jensen@cranbrook.ca
29 Enderby City 6 Barry Gagnon 250-838-7230 bgagnon@sunwave.net
30 Esquimalt Township 6 Anja Nurvo 250-414-7135 anja.nurvo@esquimalt.ca
31 Fernie City 6 Leanne Jensen 250-919-2651 jensen@cranbrook.ca
251 Fort Nelson School District 5 Heather Cosman 250-774-2541 hcosman@northernrockies.ca
33 Fort St. James District 4 Jeffrey Lovell 250-996-8233 finance@fortstjames.ca
34 Fort St. John City 6 Janet Prestley 250-787-8153 jprestley@fortstjohn.ca
35 Fraser Lake Village 4 Clinton Mauthe 250-699-6257 village@fraserlake.ca
155 Fraser Valley Regional District 7 Jan Gibson 604-702-5029 jgibson@fvrd.bc.ca
249 Fraser-Cascade School District 7 Natalie Lowe-Zucchet 604-869-2411 nlowe@sd78.bc.ca
163 Fraser-Fort George Regional District 11 Karla Jensen 250-960-4444 kjensen@rdffg.bc.ca
36 Fruitvale Village 4 Sera Wilcox 250-367-7551 sera@village.fruitvale.bc.ca
37 Gibsons Town 4 Michelle Jansson 604-886-2274 MJansson@gibsons.ca
38 Gold River Village 4 Larry Plourde 250-283-2202 grlplourde@cablerocket.com
247 Gold Trail School District 7 Lynda Minnabarriet 250-453-9101 lminnab@gw.sd74.bc.ca
39 Golden Town 6 Jon Wilsgard 250-344-2271 clerk@golden.ca
40 Grand Forks City 6 Diane Heinrich 250-442-8266 dheinrich@grandforks.ca
41 Granisle Village 4 Elsie Swan 250-697-2248 eswan@villageofgranisle.ca
236 Greater Victoria School District 9 Tom Moore 250-472-0059 tmoore63@shaw.ca
42 Greenwood City 4 Gerry Henke 250-445-6644 admin.greenwoodcity@shaw.ca
239 Gulf Islands School District 7 Thomas Moore 250-472-0059 tmoore63@shaw.ca
227 Haida Gwaii School District 5 Duncan White 250-559-4208 elections@sd50.bc.ca
43 Harrison Hot Springs Village 4 Janice Fulton 604-795-4789 janiceandgary@shaw.ca
44 Hazelton Village 4 Kelly Mattson 250-842-5991 administrator@village.hazelton.bc.ca
45 Highlands District 6 Tom Moore/Tina Neurater 250-472-0059 tmoore63@shaw.ca;tneurauter@highlands.ca
46 Hope District 6 Karla Campbell 604-869-5607 ext 321 kcampbell@hope.ca
47 Houston District 6 Linda Poznikoff 250-845-2238 poznikoff@houston.ca
48 Hudson's Hope District 6 William Lindsay 250-783-5557 cygne@pris.ca
49 Invermere District 4 Christopher Prosser 250-342-9281 cao@invermere.net
177 Islands Trust Islands Trust 24 CEOs for Capital, Cowichan Valley, Nanaimo, Comox Valley, Powell River and Sunshine Coast Reg. Dist. 250-405-5188 cthiel@islandstrust.bc.ca
50 Kamloops City 8 Cindy Kennedy 250-828-3485 cmkennedy@kamloops.ca
246 Kamloops/Thompson School District 9 Sharon Lyons 250-578-7514 sel2@telus.net
51 Kaslo Village 4 Rae Sawyer 250-353-2311 kasloclerk@netidea.com
52 Kelowna City 8 Karen Needham 250-469-8657 kneedham@kelowna.ca
53 Kent District 4 Bev Kennedy 604-796-2235 bevken@uniserve.com
54 Keremeos Village 4 Laurie Taylor 250-499-2711 cao@keremeos.ca
55 Kimberley City 6 Leanne Jensen 250-919-2651 jensen@cranbrook.ca
56 Kitimat District 6 Walter McLellan 250-632-8900 wmclellan@kitimat.ca
165 Kitimat-Stikine Regional District 6 Cathy Jackson 250-635-1907 info@rdks.bc.ca
166 Kootenay Boundary Regional District 5 Theresa Lenardon 250-368-0225 tlenardon@rdkb.com
202 Kootenay Lake School District 9 Audrey MacKenzie 250-505-7046 amackenzie@sd8.bc.ca
205 Kootenay-Columbia School District 9 Kim Morris 250-368-2225 kmorris@sd20.bc.ca
57 Ladysmith Town 6 Sandy Bowden 250-245-6404 sbowden@ladysmith.ca
58 Lake Country District 6 Hazel Christy 250-766-5650 hchristy@lakecountry.bc.ca
59 Lake Cowichan Town 4 Joseph Fernandez 250-749-6681 jfernandez@town.lakecowichan.bc.ca
60 Langford City 6 Tom Moore 250-472-0059 tmoore63@shaw.ca
62 Langley Township 8 Susan Palmer 604.533.6032 spalmer@tol.ca
212 Langley School District 7 J. David Green 604-532-1477 dgreen@sd35.bc.ca
61 Langley City 6 Carolyn Bonnick 604-514-4591 cbonnick@langleycity.ca
182 Lantzville District 6 Donna Smith 250-390-4006 donna@lantzville.ca
63 Lillooet District 4 Elaine Brew 250-256-7422 ebrew@lillooetbc.ca
64 Lions Bay Village 4 Rory Mandryk 604-921-9333 admin@lionsbay.ca
65 Logan Lake District 6 Gwen Mason 250-523-6225 gmason@loganlake.ca
66 Lumby Village 4 Ken Klassen 250-547-2171 kenk@lumby.ca
67 Lytton Village 4 David Harrison 250-455-2355 david@lytton.ca
68 Mackenzie District 6 Diane Smith 250-997-3221 diane@district.mackenzie.bc.ca
69 Maple Ridge District 6 Ceri Marlo 604-467-7482 cmarlo@mapleridge.ca
219 Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District 7 Ceri Marlo (MR) and Laurie Darcus (PM) 604-463-5221(MR) 465-2433 cmarlo@mapleridge.ca;ldarcus@pittmeadows.bc.ca
70 Masset Village 4 Trevor Jarvis 250-626-3995 vom@mhtv.ca
71 McBride Village 4 Eliana Clements 250-569-2229 eliana@mcbride.ca
72 Merritt City 6 Carole Fraser 250-378-4224 cfraser@merritt.ca
73 Metchosin District 4 Rachel Parker 250-474-3167 rparker@metchosin.ca
164 Metro Vancouver Regional District 1 Chris Plagnol 604-432-6338 Chris.plagnol@metrovancouver.org
74 Midway Village 4 Jim Madder 250-449-2283 jfmadder@shaw.ca
75 Mission District 6 Paul Gipps 604-820-3706 pgipps@mission.ca
248 Mission School District 5 Paul Gipps 604-820-3706 pgipps@mission.ca
76 Montrose Village 4 Kevin Chartres 250-367-7234 montcao@telus.net
167 Mount Waddington Regional District 4 Jan Allen 250-956-3301 Jcallen08@gmail.com
77 Nakusp Village 4 Anna Marie Hogg 250-265-3689 ahogg@nakusp.com
168 Nanaimo Regional District 7 Maureen Pearse 250-390-4111 mpearse@rdn.bc.ca
78 Nanaimo City 8 Joan Harrison 250-755-4405 joan.harrison@nanaimo.ca
241 Nanaimo-Ladysmith School District 9 Phil Turin 250-741-5240 pturin@sd68.bc.ca
257 Nechako Lakes School District 7 Rosanne Murray 250-694-3242 woodsage@lakescom.net
79 Nelson City 6 Janet Postlethwaite 250-505-0468 flong@nelson.ca
80 New Denver Village 4 Carol Gordon 250-358-2316 office@newdenver.ca
81 New Hazelton District 6 Donny Van Dyk 250-842-6571 donny@newhazelton.ca
217 New Westminster School District 7 Brenda Sims 604-527-4572 bsims@newwestcity.ca
82 New Westminster City 6 Brenda Sims 604-527-4572 bsims@newwestcity.ca
233 Nicola-Similkameen School District 7 Bruce Tisdale 250-315-1105 btisdale@sd58.bc.ca
258 Nisga'a School District 5 Bruce Matthews - Sharlene Grandison 250-633-2228 bmatthews@nisgaa.bc.ca;sgrandison@nisgaa.bc.ca
83 North Cowichan District 6 Mary Beth MacKenzie 250-746-3116 mackenzie@northcowichan.ca
169 North Okanagan Regional District 5 Leah Mellott 250-550-3722 leah.mellott@rdno.ca
253 North Okanagan-Shuswap School District 9 Ingrid Belt 250-804-7822 ibelt@sd83.bc.ca
84 North Saanich District 6 Curt Kingsley 250-656-0781 ckingsley@northsaanich.ca
221 North Vancouver School District 7 Irene Young 604-903-3450 iyoung@nvsd44.bc.ca
85 North Vancouver City 6 Robyn Anderson 604-990-4233 randerson@cnv.org
86 North Vancouver District 6 James Gordon 604-990-2207 gordonja@dnv.org
189 Northern Rockies Regional Municipality 6 Heather Cosman 250-774-2541 Ext. 2031 hcosman@northernrockies.ca
87 Oak Bay District 6 Loranne Hilton 250-598-3311 lhilton@oakbay.ca
230 Okanagan Similkameen School District 7 Lynda Minnabarriet and Merrill Bjerkan 250 498-3481 lminnaba@sd53.bc.ca;mbjerkan@sd53.bc.ca
240 Okanagan Skaha School District 7 Ron Shongrunden 250-770-7705 rs@summer.com
170 Okanagan-Similkameen Regional District 8 Cathy Cowan 250-490-4146 ccowan@rdos.bc.ca
88 Oliver Town 6 Heather Piotz 250-485-6208 hpiotz@oliver.ca
89 Osoyoos Town 6 Janette Van Vianen 250-495-6515 jvv@osoyoos.ca
90 Parksville City 6 Lynn Kitchen 250 954-3060 lkitchen@parksville.ca
171 Peace River Regional District 4 Faye Salisbury 250-784-3216 faye.salisbury@prrd.bc.ca
235 Peace River North School District 7 Sherry Hunt 250 262-6008 shunt@prn.bc.ca
234 Peace River South School District 7 Gerry Slykhuis 250-782-8571 gerry_slykhuis@sd59.bc.ca
91 Peachland District 6 Polly Palmer 250-767-6055 ppalmer@peachland.ca
92 Pemberton Village 4 Sheena Fraser 604-894-6135 sfraser@pemberton.ca
93 Penticton City 6 Marjorie Whalen 250-490-2412 marjorie.whalen@penticton.ca
94 Pitt Meadows City 6 Laurie Darcus 604-465-2433 ldarcus@pittmeadows.bc.ca
95 Port Alberni City 6 Davina Sparrow 250 720-2810 davina_sparrow@portalberni.ca
96 Port Alice Village 4 Gail Lind 250-284-3391 clerk@portalice.ca
97 Port Clements Village 4 Heather Nelson-Smith 250-557-4295 clerk@portclements.ca
98 Port Coquitlam City 6 Susan Rauh 604-927-5413 rauhs@portcoquitlam.ca
99 Port Edward District 4 Ron Bedard 250-628-3667 rbedard@portedward.ca
100 Port Hardy District 6 Gloria LeGal 250-949-6665 glegal@porthardy.ca
101 Port McNeill Town 4 Sue Harvey 250-956-3111 pmassist@telus.net
102 Port Moody City 6 Colleen Rohde 604-469-4505 crohde@portmoody.ca
103 Pouce Coupe Village 4 Karen P. Mellor 250-786-5794 cao@poucecoupe.ca
172 Powell River Regional District 5 Pat Christie 604-483-3231 vote@powellriverrd.bc.ca
224 Powell River School District 5 Marie Claxton 604-485-8603 mclaxton@cdpr.bc.ca
104 Powell River City 6 Marie Claxton 604-485-8603 mclaxton@cdpr.bc.ca
105 Prince George City 8 Walter Babicz 250-561-7605 wbabicz@city.pg.bc.ca
232 Prince George School District 7 Fred McLeod 250-561-6800 fmcleod@sd57.bc.ca
106 Prince Rupert City 6 Robert Grodecki 250-627-0963 robert.grodecki@princerupert.ca
229 Prince Rupert School District 7 Cameron McIntyre 250-627-0774  cmcintyre@sd52.bc.ca
107 Princeton Town 4 Patrick Robins 250-295-3135 probins@princeton.ca
242 Qualicum School District 5 Dennis J.A. Brown 250-245-9918 djabrown@shaw.ca
108 Qualicum Beach Town 4 Trudy Coates 250-738-2202 tcoates@qualicumbeach.com
184 Queen Charlotte Village 4 Debra Uliana 250-559-4765 cfo@queencharlotte.ca
109 Quesnel City 6 Lori Scott 250-992-2111 lscott@city.quesnel.bc.ca
209 Quesnel School District 7 Teri Stoneman 250-992-0405 teristoneman@sd28.bc.ca
110 Radium Hot Springs Village 4 Mark Read 250-347-6455 vradium@telus.net
204 Revelstoke School District 5 Teresa LeRose 250-837-2911 tlerose@revelstoke.ca
111 Revelstoke City 6 Teresa LeRose 250-837-2911 tlerose@revelstoke.ca
215 Richmond School District 7 David Weber 604-276-4098 dweber@richmond.ca
112 Richmond City 8 David Weber 604-276-4098 dweber@richmond.ca
201 Rocky Mountain School District 9 Cameron Dow 250-342-9243 x4672 Cameron.Dow@sd6.bc.ca
113 Rossland City 6 Tracey Butler 250-362-2321 TraceyButler@rossland.ca
238 Saanich School District 7 Joan Axford 250-652-7304 jaxford@sd63.bc.ca
114 Saanich District 8 Donna Dupas 250-475-1775 donna.dupas@saanich.ca
115 Salmo Village 4 Scott Sommerville 250-357-9433 cao@salmo.ca
116 Salmon Arm City 6 Maggie Knox 250-803-4029 mknox@salmonarm.ca
117 Sayward Village 4 Colum McCready 250-282-5512 cao@saywardvalley.net
225 Sea to Sky School District 7 John Hetherington 604-892-5228 jhetherington@sd48.bc.ca
118 Sechelt District 6 JoAnne Frank 604-885-1986 jfrank@sechelt.ca
178 Sechelt Indian Government District 5 Harold Fletcher 604-885-4433 rbaptiste@secheltnation.net
119 Sicamous District 6 Alan Harris 250-836-2477 aharris@sicamous.ca
120 Sidney Town 6 Cindy Denomme 250-656-1139 cdenomme@sidney.ca
121 Silverton Village 4 Elaine Rogers 250-358-2472 cfo@silverton.ca
173 Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District 4 Joan Merrick 250-624-2002, ext. 23 jmerrick@sqcrd.bc.ca
122 Slocan Village 4 Jack Richardson 250-355-2277 cao@villageofslocan.ca
123 Smithers Town 6 Deborah Sargent 250-847-1600 dsargent@smithers.ca
181 Sooke District 6 Bonnie Sprinkling (Deputy) 250-642-1620 bsprinkling@sooke.ca
237 Sooke School District 7 Thomas F. Moore 250-472-0059 tmoore63@shaw.ca
200 Southeast Kootenay School District 9 Leanne Jensen 250-919-2651 jensen@cranbrook.ca
124 Spallumcheen Township 6 Cindy Graves 250-546-3013 dco@spallumcheentwp.bc.ca
125 Sparwood District 6 Leanne Jensen 250-919-2651 jensen@cranbrook.ca
126 Squamish District 6 Robin Arthurs 604-815-5006 RArthurs@squamish.ca
174 Squamish-Lillooet Regional District 4 Allison Macdonald 604-894-6371 amacdonald@slrd.bc.ca
127 Stewart District 6 Cathy Jackson 250-635-1907 twospottedhorses@hotmail.com
256 Stikine School District 5 Ken Mackie 250-771-4440 ken.mackie@sd87.bc.ca
188 Strathcona Regional District 4 Tom Yates 250-830-6704 tyates@strathconard.ca
128 Summerland District 6 Maureen Fugeta 250-404-4057 mfugeta@summerland.ca
190 Sun Peaks Mountain Resort Municipality Nicky Braithwaite 250-578-2020 ext 203 admin@sunpeaksmunicipality.ca
223 Sunshine Coast School District 7 Heather Jeal 604-989-2658 heather.goingcoastal@gmail.com
175 Sunshine Coast Regional District 5 Angie Legault 604-885-6800 Angie.Legault@scrd.ca
213 Surrey School District 7 Wayne Noye 604-595-6301 noye_w@sd36.bc.ca
129 Surrey City 8 Jane Sullivan 604-591-4213 jsullivan@surrey.ca
130 Tahsis Village 4 April Roth 250-934-6344 aroth@villageoftahsis.com
131 Taylor District 4 Melany de Weerdt 250-789-3392 mdeweerdt@districtoftaylor.com
132 Telkwa Village 4 Kim Martinsen 250-846-5212 administrator@telkwa.com
133 Terrace City 6 Cathy Jackson 250-635-1907 twospottedhorses@hotmail.com
176 Thompson-Nicola Regional District 10 Liz Cornwell 250-377-8673 ext. 7051 lcornwell@tnrd.bc.ca
134 Tofino District 6 Michelle Martineau 250-725-3229 ext 57 dclerk@tofino.ca
135 Trail City 6 Michelle McIsaac 250-364-0800 mmcisaac@trail.ca
136 Tumbler Ridge District 6 Barry Elliott 250-242-4242 ext. 228 tradmin@dtr.ca
137 Ucluelet District 4 Dennis Brown 250-245-9918 djabrown@shaw.ca
138 Valemount Village 4 Suzanne Bloodoff 250-566-4435 Ext. 230 appayroll@valemount.ca
139 Vancouver City 10 Barbara Pearce (Deputy) 604-871-6519 barbara.pearce@vancouver.ca
216 Vancouver School District 9 Barbara Pearce 604-871-6519 Barbara.Pearce@vancouver.ca
301 Vancouver Park Board 7 Deputy Chief Election Officer - Barbara Pearce 604-871-6519 Barbara.Pearce@vancouver.ca
255 Vancouver Island North School District 7 Jan Allan 250-956-3301 jcallen08@gmail.com
254 Vancouver Island West School District 5 Anne James 250-283-2241 ajames@viw.sd84.bc.ca
140 Vanderhoof District 6 Tom Clement 250-567-4711 depadmin@district.vanderhoof.ca
141 Vernon City 6 Patricia Bridal 250-550-3524 pbridal@vernon.ca
206 Vernon School District 7 Dennis Bristow 250-549-9205 ljameson@sd22.bc.ca
142 Victoria City 8 Robert Woodland 250-361-0571 rwoodland@victoria.ca
143 View Royal Town 4 Ken Schaalje 250-652-6884 scully@shaw.ca
144 Warfield Village 4 Allana Ferro 250-368-8202 warfield@shawlink.ca
179 Wells District 4 Sundance Topham 250-994-3330 administrator@district.wells.bc.ca
185 West Kelowna District 6 Tracey Batten 778-797-8897 tracey.batten@districtofwestkelowna.ca
222 West Vancouver School District 5 Sheila Scholes 604-925-7045 sscholes@westvancouver.ca
145 West Vancouver District 6 Sheila Scholes 604-925-7045 sscholes@westvancouver.ca
146 Whistler Resort Municipality 6 Lonny Miller 604-935-8112 lmiller@whistler.ca
147 White Rock City 6 Tracey Arthur 604-541-2212 tarthur@city.whiterock.bc.ca
148 Williams Lake City 6 Cindy Bouchard 250-392-1773 cbouchard@williamslake.ca
149 Zeballos Village 4 Holli Bellavie 250-761-4229 adminzeb@recn.ca