Cowichan Valley (School District) - 2011 Election Results
Chief Election Officer: Robert Harper
Phone: 250-748-0321
E-mail Address:
Est. Number of Eligible Voters: 50846
Total Number of Votes Cast:
School District Trustees to be Elected: 9

School District Trustee Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender SD Area Represented Acclaimed Votes Elected
  Candace Spilsbury     7055 YES 
  Ryan Bruce     6442 YES 
  Cathy Schmidt     6357 YES 
  Hannah Seymour     6278 YES 
  Deb Foster     6116 YES 
  Eden Haythornthwaite     6015 YES 
  Duncan Brown     5647 YES 
  Ellen Oxman     4894 YES 
  Amrik Prihar   4408 YES 
  Keith Chicquen     4354