Nanaimo-Ladysmith (School District) - 2011 Election Results
Chief Election Officer: Phil Turin
Phone: 250-741-5240
E-mail Address:
Est. Number of Eligible Voters: 85565
Total Number of Votes Cast:
School District Trustees to be Elected: 9

School District Trustee Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender SD Area Represented Acclaimed Votes Elected
  Jamie Brennan   9958 YES 
  Bill Robinson   9151 YES 
  Sharon Welch   8624 YES 
  TerryLynn Saunders     8099 YES 
  Nancy Curley     7435 YES 
  Donna Allen   7405 YES 
  Dot Neary   7088 YES 
  Kim Howland     6889 YES 
  Bill Bard   6505 YES 
  Noah Routley     6434  
  David Murchie   6026  
  Rosmy Jean Louis     5837  
  Nelson Allen   5089