Kootenay Lake (School District) - 2011 Election Results
Chief Election Officer: Audrey MacKenzie
Phone: 250-505-7046
E-mail Address: amackenzie@sd8.bc.ca
Est. Number of Eligible Voters: 30305
Total Number of Votes Cast:
School District Trustees to be Elected: 9

School District Trustee Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender SD Area Represented Acclaimed Votes Elected
  Lenora Trenaman   Crawford Bay, East Shore & North Shore YES  0 YES 
  Shelly Dawn Lang Kaslo & North Rural Zone & Area D YES  0 YES 
  Barbara Lindsay   Slocan Valley/Bonnington YES  0 YES 
  Bob Wright   City of Nelson   1342 YES 
  William Maslechko   City of Nelson/Bealby Point   1407 YES 
  Sheri Huser   Salmo, Taghum & Blewett   297 YES 
  Rebecca Huscroft South Rural Zone   751 YES 
  Annette Hambler-Pruden   South Rural Zone   338 YES 
  Melanie Joy Town of Creston   639 YES 
  Curtis Bendig   City of Nelson/Bealby Point   873  
  Isabelle Herzig   Salmo & Taghum & Blewett   243  
  Arthur Field Salmo & Taghum & Blewett   116  
  Kevin Misurak Salmo & Taghum & Blewett   106  
  Verna Mayers-McKenzie   South Rural Zone   326  
  Robert Gollan South Rural Zone   277  
  Vladimir Certik   South Rural Zone   203  
  Heather Suttie Town of Creston   589  
  Paullette Francoeur   Town of Creston   328