Sunshine Coast (Regional District) - 2011 Election Results
Street Address:1975 Field Road
Sechelt, BC, V0N 3A1
Chief Election Officer: Angie Legault
Phone: 604-885-6800
E-mail Address:
Est. Number of Eligible Voters: 9632
Total Number of Votes Cast:
Electoral Area Directors to be Elected: 5

Electoral Area Director Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender Electoral Area Acclaimed Votes Elected
  Lee Turnbull F YES  0 YES 
  Frank Mauro A   479 YES 
  Garry Nohr B   416 YES 
  Donna Shugar   D   599 YES 
  Lorne Lewis   E   570 YES 
  Mike Carson A   329  
  Roger Lagassť   B   194  
  Barbara Hague D   167  
  Hans Penner   D   142  
  Laura Wallace E   141