Squamish-Lillooet (Regional District) - 2011 Election Results
Mailing Address: Box 219
Street Address:1350 Aster Street
Pemberton, BC, V0N 2L0
General email:Info@slrd.bc.ca
Chief Election Officer: Allison Macdonald
Phone: 604-894-6371
E-mail Address: amacdonald@slrd.bc.ca
Est. Number of Eligible Voters: 1968
Total Number of Votes Cast:
Electoral Area Directors to be Elected: 4

Electoral Area Director Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender Electoral Area Acclaimed Votes Elected
  Debra Demare A YES  0 YES 
  Mickey Macri B YES  0 YES 
  Susie Gimse C   318 YES 
  Moe Freitag   D   85 YES 
  Lincoln Ferguson C   120  
  Geoff McLeod C   118  
  Bruce Bessie   D   66  
  Nancy Hamilton   D   33  
  Lisa Ames D   23  
  Deb McBride   D   1