Okanagan-Similkameen (Regional District) - 2011 Election Results
Street Address:101 Martin Street
Penticton, BC, V2A 5J9
Toll Free Phone:1-877-610-3737
General email:info@rdos.bc.ca
Chief Election Officer: Cathy Cowan
Phone: 250-490-4146
E-mail Address: ccowan@rdos.bc.ca
Est. Number of Eligible Voters: 15043
Total Number of Votes Cast:
Electoral Area Directors to be Elected: 8

Electoral Area Director Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender Electoral Area Acclaimed Votes Elected
  Michael Brydon   F (Okanagan Lake West/West Bench) YES  0 YES 
  Mark Pendergraft A (Osoyoos Rural)   221 YES 
  George Bush B (Cawston)   220 YES 
  Allan Patton   C (Oliver Rural)   285 YES 
  Thomas (Tom) Siddon D (Kaleden/OK Falls)   526 YES 
  Karla Kozakevich   E (Naramata)   327 YES 
  Angelique Wood   G (Keremeos Rural/Hedley)   298 YES 
  Brad Hope   H (Princeton Rural)   315 YES 
  Joe Simoes   A (Osoyoos Rural)   169  
  Lee McFadyen   B (Cawston)   149  
  Colleen Christensen   B (Cawston)   63  
  Edgar (Joel) Malcolm C (Oliver Rural)   202  
  Alan Whitman D (Kaleden/OK Falls)   277  
  Janice Johnson   D (Kaleden/OK Falls)   238  
  June Stewart   E (Naramata)   164  
  Florence Winfrey G (Keremeos Rural/Hedley)   54  
  Elef Christensen G (Keremoes Rural/Hedley)   210  
  Charles Weber H (Princeton Rural)   245