Nanaimo (Regional District) - 2011 Election Results
Street Address:6300 Hammond Bay Road
Nanaimo, BC, V9T 6N2
Chief Election Officer: Maureen Pearse
Phone: 250-390-4111
E-mail Address:
Est. Number of Eligible Voters: 29249
Total Number of Votes Cast:
Electoral Area Directors to be Elected: 7

Electoral Area Director Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender Electoral Area Acclaimed Votes Elected
  Maureen Young   C YES  0 YES 
  William Veenhof H YES  0 YES 
  Alec McPherson A   257 YES 
  Howard Houle B   781 YES 
  George Holme E   555 YES 
  Julian Fell   F   354 YES 
  Joe Stanhope G   590 YES 
  Laurie Gourlay A   235  
  Andrea Bonkowski   A   152  
  Geoff Baltzer A   66  
  Jordy Alexander B   573  
  Eric Moeller B   158  
  Bob Rogers E   509  
  Ken Dawson   E   20  
  Leanne Salter F   310  
  Richard de Candole   F   289  
  Skye Donald   F   107  
  Lance Pope G   266  
  Duane Round G   254