East Kootenay (Regional District) - 2011 Election Results
Street Address:19 - 24th Avenue South
Cranbrook, BC, V1C 3H8
General email:info@rdek.bc.ca
Chief Election Officer: Lee-Ann Crane
Phone: 250-489-2791
E-mail Address: lcrane@rdek.bc.ca
Est. Number of Eligible Voters: 11354
Total Number of Votes Cast:
Electoral Area Directors to be Elected: 6

Electoral Area Director Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender Electoral Area Acclaimed Votes Elected
  Heath Slee B YES  0 YES 
  Robert Gay C YES  0 YES 
  Wendy Booth   F YES  0 YES 
  Mike Sosnowski A   279 YES 
  Jane Walter   E   288 YES 
  Gerry Wilkie G   202 YES 
  Oscar Nielsen A   209  
  Sharon Mielnichuk     E   96  
  Jim Westwood   E   91  
  Roberta Hall G   126