Columbia Shuswap (Regional District) - 2011 Election Results
Mailing Address: Box 978
Street Address:781 Marine Park Drive NE
Salmon Arm, BC, V1E 4P1
Chief Election Officer: Carolyn Black
Phone: 250 833-5939
E-mail Address:
Est. Number of Eligible Voters: 13878
Total Number of Votes Cast:
Electoral Area Directors to be Elected: 6

Electoral Area Director Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender Electoral Area Acclaimed Votes Elected
  Loni Parker   B YES  0 YES 
  Rhona Mavis Mary Martin   E YES  0 YES 
  Garry Habart   A   288 YES 
  Ted Bacigalupo   C   561 YES 
  Rene Talbot   D   315 YES 
  Larry Morgan   F   437 YES 
  Caleb Moss   A   178  
  Randy Priest   A   110  
  Dan Adrian   C   279  
  Robyn King   C   198  
  Julie Stuart   D   105  
  David Gordon Baxter   F   213  
  Terry White   F   84