Fraser Valley (Regional District) - 2011 Election Results
Street Address:1 - 45950 Cheam Avenue
Chilliwack, BC, V2P 1N6
Chief Election Officer: Jan Gibson
Phone: 604-702-5029
E-mail Address:
Est. Number of Eligible Voters: 8262
Total Number of Votes Cast:
Electoral Area Directors to be Elected: 7

Electoral Area Director Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender Electoral Area Acclaimed Votes Elected
  Lloyd Forman A   138 YES 
  Dennis Adamson   B   104 YES 
  Wendy Bales C   147 YES 
  Bill Dickey D   152 YES 
  David Lamson   E   172 YES 
  Ray Boucher F   129 YES 
  Al Stobbart G   153 YES 
  James Fougere A   33  
  Andy Bishop B   68  
  Mel Waardenburg   C   108  
  Colin Faulkner C   18  
  Michael Henshall   D   59  
  Taryn Dixon E   148  
  Richard (Dick) Bogstie     F   87  
  Lea Ricketts     G   49