Alberni-Clayoquot (Regional District) - 2011 Election Results
Street Address:3008 Fifth Avenue
Port Alberni, BC, V9Y 2E3
Chief Election Officer: Russell Dyson
Phone: 250-720-2705
E-mail Address:
Est. Number of Eligible Voters: 5727
Total Number of Votes Cast:
Electoral Area Directors to be Elected: 6

Electoral Area Director Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender Electoral Area Acclaimed Votes Elected
  Michael Kokura   Beaufort YES  0 YES 
  Glenn Wong   Cherry Creek YES  0 YES 
  Tony Bennett   Long Beach YES  0 YES 
  John McNabb   Beaver Creek "E"   162 YES 
  Penny Cote   Sproat Lake "D"   314 YES 
  Patty Edwards   Beaver Creek "E"   112  
  Colin McLeman   Beaver Creek "E"   58  
  Derek Appleton   Sproat Lake "D"   82